<cite id="bdbzd"><strike id="bdbzd"><listing id="bdbzd"></listing></strike></cite>
<var id="bdbzd"></var>
<var id="bdbzd"><strike id="bdbzd"></strike></var>
<var id="bdbzd"></var> <cite id="bdbzd"></cite>
<cite id="bdbzd"><strike id="bdbzd"><thead id="bdbzd"></thead></strike></cite><var id="bdbzd"><strike id="bdbzd"><thead id="bdbzd"></thead></strike></var><cite id="bdbzd"><video id="bdbzd"></video></cite>
<var id="bdbzd"><video id="bdbzd"><thead id="bdbzd"></thead></video></var><var id="bdbzd"><video id="bdbzd"></video></var><cite id="bdbzd"><video id="bdbzd"></video></cite>
RLSP President Upendra Kushwaha. File
Other States

Kushwaha-Nitish meeting triggers reunion buzz, RLSP chief downplays speculations

File photo for representation. An election official checks Electronic Voting Machines (EVMs) in a strong room during counting day of Bihar Assembly polls, in Patna, on Nov. 10, 2020.

No mismatch in EVM, VVPAT counts in Bihar polls: Election Commission

RJD MLAs Tejashwi Yadav and Tej Pratap Yadav arrive at Bihar Assembly for the inaugural session of the 17th Bihar Vidhan Sabha, in Patna, Monday, Nov 23, 2020.
Other States

17th Bihar Assembly’s inaugural session begins with Members taking oath


Top Picks

Other Articles